Members of the Task Force

Public Health, Pandemic and Epidemic Diseases Preparedness and Response

The Task Force on Infectious Diseases comprises the following members:

  1. A Vice-President and Pro-Vice-Chancellor appointed by the President and Vice-Chancellor (Chairman)
  2. Director of University Health Service
  3. Director of Safety
  4. Registrar
  5. Director of Estates
  6. Director of Communications and Public Affairs
  7. Dean of Student Affairs
  8. Other members co-opted by the Chairman, if any